News

Covid-19 Closures

Following the governments decision to close schools, Oscott Academy will be closed to pupils from Monday 23rd March. 

As a school we are still committed to supporting all of our young people and will therefore be setting daily work for all pupils and making daily well-being calls to ensure that they are all safe and well and whether they require any further assistance from us. 

Oscott Academy recognised in the Parliamentary Review    

Oscott Academy Make an Appearance on Sky News

Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020